2018 Board of Trustees


Mathison_Tom_01
PRESIDENT 2018
Thomas R. Mathison, FAIA
Mathison Mathison Architects
1989 Cascade Farms Drive, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone (616) 920-0545
Fax (616) 825-6350
Email tom@mathisonarchitects.com
 Web  mathisonarchitects.com

timothy_casal
VICE PRESIDENT 2018
Timothy A. Casai, FAIA
TMP Associates, Inc.
1191 West Square Lake
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
 
Phone (248) 338-4561
Fax (248) 338-0223
Email tcasai@tmp-architecture.com
Web tmp-architecture.com

carl_roehling
TREASURER 2018
Carl D. Roehling, FAIA
SmithGroupJJR
500 Griswold,
Suite 1700
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone (313) 442-8420
Fax (313) 442-8497
Email carl.roehling@smithgroupjjr.com
Web smithgroupjjr.com

sqDaverman-Robert715
SECRETARY 2018
Robert W. Daverman, AIA, LEED AP
5 Park Hills SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone (616) 942-7656
Email rdaverman81952@gmail.com

bob_washer
PAST PRESIDENT 2018
Robert P Washer, Hon. Aff. AIAMI, FESD
22747 Shadowglen
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone (248) 789-5230
Email washer_robert@sbcglobal.net

poris
TRUSTEE 2018
Brandon Kinsey, PA
Centria
12658 Eggert Road
Dundee, MI 48131
Phone (734) 529-7256
Fax (734) 529-7257
Email bkinsey@centria.com
Web centria.com

poris
TRUSTEE 2018
Norman L. Hamann, Jr., AIA, LEED AP
Diekema Hamann Architecture + Engineering
612 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone (269) 373-1108
Fax (269) 373-1186
Email nhamannjr@dhae.com
Web dhae.com

lisa d
TRUSTEE 2018
Lisa R. Demankowski, AIA
NJB Architect Inc.
105 1/2 Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone (810) 659-7118
Fax (810) 659-7224
Email lisad@njb-architects.com
Web dhae.com

TRUSTEE  2018
Park Smith, AIA
3501 Hawthorne Drive
Flint, MI 48503
Phone (810) 234-5555
Email  parksitect@gmail.com

 


TRUSTEE 2018
Cynthia K. Pozolo, FAIA, LEED AP, BD+C
SmithGroupJJR
500 Griswold, Suite 1700
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone (313) 983-3600
Email cindy.pozolo@smithgroupjjr.com
Web smithgroupjjr.com

 


damian_farrell
TRUSTEE 2018
G. Damian Farrell AIA,LEED AP
Damian Farrell Design Group PLLC
3011 Miller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
 smithgroupjjr.com
Phone (734) 998-1331
Fax (734) 213-2953
Email dfarrell@dfdgonline.com
Web dfdgonline.com

Kirk Delzer Hastings Award (2)
TRUSTEE 2018
Kirk Delzer, AIA, NCARB
6875 Houghton Dr
Troy, MI 48098
Phone (248) 408-1009
Email kirkdelzer@gmail.com

randy_case

TRUSTEE 2018
Randy L. Case, AIA, LEED AP BD&C
Architecture + Design
36 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone (269) 966-9037
Fax (269) 966-9039
Email rcase@aplusd.biz
Web aplusd.biz

gene_hopkins
TRUSTEE 2018
Gene Hopkins FAIA
HopkinsBurns Design Studio
4709 N. Delhi Road
Ann Arbor, MI 4810
Phone (734) 424-3344
Fax (734) 864-5746
Email gene.hopkins@hopkinsburns.com
Web hopkinsburns.com

Greg_Erne
TRUSTEE 2018
Gregory J. Erne
18195 Beverly Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone (248) 979-7587
Email gerne@helmrp.com

katherine_banicki
TRUSTEE 2018
Katherine Banicki Hon Aff. AIAMI
Testing Engineers & Consultants
1343 Rochester Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48083
Phone (248) 588-6200
Fax (248) 588-6232
Email kbanicki@tectest.com
Web tectest.com

Doug-Kueffner_251x335
TRUSTEE 2018
Doug Kueffner, AIA
WTA Architects
100 S. Jefferson Ave.
Suite 601
Sagniaw, MI 48607
Phone (989) 752-8107
Email dkueffner@wtaarch.com
Web  www.wtaarch.com

leslle_tincknell
TRUSTEE 2018
Leslie D. Tincknell, FAIAE
Consulting in Architecture
100 S. Jefferson Ste 601
Saginaw, MI 48607
Phone (989) 752-8107
Fax  (989) 752-3125
Email ltincknell@wtmarchitects.com
Web wtmarchitects.com

cathy_mosley
TRUSTEE 2018
Cathy Mosley, Hon. Aff. AIAMI
AIA Michigan
4219 Woodward Ave., Suite 205
Detroit, MI 4820l
Phone (313) 965-4100
Fax (313) 965-1501
Email cathy@aiami.com
Web aiami.com

TRUSTEE 2018
Ron Staley, Hon. AIAMI
The Christman Company
208 N. Capital Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933-1357
Phone (517) 374-0812
Fax (517) 482-3520
Email ronald.staley@christmanco.com
Web christmanco.com

mike_cosgrove
TRUSTEE 2018
Craig Thompson
Sullivan, Ward, Asher & Patton
25800 Northwestern Highway
1000 Maccabees Center
Southfield, MI 48075-8412
Phone (248) 746-0700
Fax (800) 746-2760
Email cthompson@swappc.com
Web www.swappc.com

 


TRUSTEE 2018
Charles Lewis, AIA
IDS
1441 W. Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48098
 
Phone (248) 823-2126
Fax (248)  823-2200
Email clewis@ids-troy.com
Web ids-troy.com

TRUSTEE 2018
Daniel E. Bollman, AIA
East Arbor Architecture
405 Grove Street
East Lansing, MI 48823
 
Phone (517) 993-8148
Email daniel@eastarbor.com
Web eastarbor.com