Favorite Architecture

See More

Trustees


bob_washer
PRESIDENT 2016-17
Robert P Washer Hon. Aff. AIAMI, FESD
22747 Shadowglen
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
 Committee: Development
Phone ( 248) 789-5230
Email washer_robert@sbcglobal.net

Mathison_Tom_01
VICE PRESIDENT 2016-17
Thomas R. Mathison, FAIA
Mathison Mathison Architects
1989 Cascade Farms Drive, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
 Committee: Nominating
Phone (616) 920-0545
Fax  (616) 825-6350
Email tom@mathisonarchitects.com
 Web  mathisonarchitects.com

timothy_casal
SECRETARY 2016-17
Timothy A. Casai FAIA
TMP Associates, Inc.
1191 West Square Lake
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
 Committee: Programs
Phone (248) 338-4561
Fax (248) 338-0223
Email tcasai@tmp-architecture.com
Web tmp-architecture.com

leslle_tincknell
TREASURER 2016-17
Leslie D. Tincknell FAIAE
Consulting in Architecture
100 South Jefferson Avenue Suite 601
Saginaw, MI 48607
Committee: Finance
Phone (989) 752-8107
Fax (989) 752-3125
Email ltincknell@wtmarchitects.com
Web wtmarchitects.com

gene_hopkins
PAST PRESIDENT 2016-17
Gene Hopkins FAIA
HopkinsBurns Design Studio
4709 N. Delhi Road
Ann Arbor, MI 4810
Committee: Governance
Phone (734) 424-3344
Fax (734) 864-5746
 Email  gene.hopkins@hopkinsburns.com
 Web  hopkinsburnes.com

dans_photo
TRUSTEE — AIA MI BOARD REPRESENTATIVE 2016
Daniel J. La Pan AIA, NCARB
R.C. Hendrick & Sons
2885 South Graham Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Committee: Development
Phone (989) 781-8116
Fax (989) 781-9512
Email dlpdesignsaia@gmail.com

poris
TRUSTEE — AIA MI BOARD REPRESENTATIVE 2016
Brandon Kinsey, PA
Centria
12658 Eggert Road
Dundee, MI 48131
 Committee: Development
Phone (734) 529-7256
Fax (734) 529-7257
Email bkinsey@centria.com
Web centria.com

poris
TRUSTEE — AIA MI BOARD REPRESENTATIVE 2016
Norman L. Hamann, Jr., AIA, LEED AP
Diekema Hamann Architecture + Engineering
612 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
 Committee: Development
Phone (269) 373-1108
Fax (269) 373-1186
Email nhamannjr@dhae.com
Web dhae.com

poris
TRUSTEE — AIA MI BOARD REPRESENTATIVE 2016
Daniel E. Bollman, AIA
East Arbor Architects
511 Bailey Street
East Lansing, MI 48823
 Committee: Programs
Phone (517) 337-3874
Fax
Email Daniel@eastarbor.com
Web eastarbor.com

bob_daverman
TRUSTEE 2016
Robert W. Daverman AIA, LEED AP
5 Park Hills SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Committee: Development
Phone (616) 942-7656
Email rdaverman81952@gmail.com

damian_farrell
TRUSTEE — 2016
G. Damian Farrell AIA, LEED AP
Damian Farrell Design Group PLLC
3011 Miller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Committee: Programs
Phone (734) 998-1331
Fax (734) 213-2953
Email dfarrell@dfdgonline.com
Web dfdgonline.com

dennis_king
TRUSTEE 2016
Dennis M. King FAIA, LEED AP, FESD
DMKING Consulting LLC
33677 Heirloom Circle
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-1557AIA MI Public Policy Director
Committee: Communications
Phone (248) 310-3960
AIAM Email dmking@aiami.com
Email dennis@DMKINGconsulting.com
Web DMKINGconsulting.com

randy_case
TRUSTEE 2016
Randy L. Case AIA LEED AP BD&C
Architecture + Design
36 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Committee: Programs
Phone (269) 966-9037
Fax (269) 966-9039
Email rcase@aplusd.biz
Web aplusd.biz

carl_roehling
TRUSTEE 2016
Carl D. Roehling FAIA
SmithGroup JJR
500 Griswold, Suite 1700
Detroit, MI 48226
Committee: Development
Phone (313) 442-8420
Fax (313) 442-8497
Email carl.roehling@smithgroupjjr.com
Web smithgroupjjr.com

RUG_0024
TRUSTEE — 2016
Tim Ruggles
Habitat for Humanity Oakland County
150 Osmun Street
Pontiac, MI 48342
Committee: Development
Phone (248) 338-1843 ext. 223
Email timr@habitatoakland.org
Web habitatoakland.org

Greg_Erne
TRUSTEE — 2016
Gregory J. Erne
18195 Beverly Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Committee:  Programs
Phone (248) 979-7587
Email gerne@helmrp.com

katherine_banicki
TRUSTEE — 2016
Katherine Banicki Hon Aff. AIAMI
Testing Engineers & Consultants
1343 Rochester Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48083
Committee: Development
Phone (248) 588-6200
Fax (248) 588-6232
Email kbanicki@tectest.com
Web tectest.com

rae_dumke
TRUSTEE 2016
Rae Dumke Hon. AIA
CRD Consulting
6875 South Wheeler
Maple City, MI 49664
Committee: Programs
Phone (231) 334-3657
Fax
Email rdumke@centurylink.net
Web

flattery_photo
TRUSTEE — 2016
Kevin Flattery, CPA
Plante & Moran, PLLC
1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Committee: Finance
Phone (734) 302-6913
Fax
Email kevin.flattery@plantemoran.com
Web plantemoran.com

cathy_mosley
TRUSTEE — 2016
Cathy Mosley, Hon. Aff. AIAMI
AIA Michigan
4219 Woodward Ave., Suite 205
Detroit, MI 4820l
Committee: Administration
Phone (313) 965-4100
Fax (313) 965-1501
Email cathy@aiami.com
Web aiami.com

TRUSTEE — 2016
Ron Staley, Hon. AIAMI
The Christman Company
208 N. Capital Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933-1357
Committee:  Development
Phone (517) 374-0812
Fax (517) 482-3520
Email Ronald.staley@christmanco.com
Web christmanco.com

mike_cosgrove
TRUSTEE – 2016
Mike Cosgrove PA
Professional Concepts Insurance Agency Inc.
1127 South Old US Highway 23
Brighton, MI 48114-9681
Committee:  Communication
Phone (810) 224-5255
Fax (800) 969-4081
Email mcosgrove@pciaonline.com
Web PCIAonline.com

mike_cosgrove
TRUSTEE – 2016
Craig Thompson
Sullivan, Ward, Asher & Patton
25800 Northwestern Highway
1000 Maccabees Center
Southfield, MI 48075-8412
Committee: Development
Phone (248) 746-0700
Fax (800) 746-2760
Email
Web www.swappc.com