2017 Board of Trustees

bob_washer
PRESIDENT 2017
Robert P Washer Hon. Aff. AIAMI, FESD
22747 Shadowglen
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone ( 248) 789-5230
Email washer_robert@sbcglobal.net

Mathison_Tom_01
VICE PRESIDENT 2017
Thomas R. Mathison, FAIA
Mathison Mathison Architects
1989 Cascade Farms Drive, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone (616) 920-0545
Fax  (616) 825-6350
Email tom@mathisonarchitects.com
 Web  mathisonarchitects.com

timothy_casal
SECRETARY 2017
Timothy A. Casai FAIA
TMP Associates, Inc.
1191 West Square Lake
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
 
Phone (248) 338-4561
Fax (248) 338-0223
Email tcasai@tmp-architecture.com
Web tmp-architecture.com

leslle_tincknell
TREASURER 2017
Leslie D. Tincknell FAIAE
Consulting in Architecture
100 South Jefferson Avenue
Suite 601
Saginaw, MI 48607
Phone (989) 752-8107
Fax (989) 752-3125
Email ltincknell@wtmarchitects.com
Web wtmarchitects.com

gene_hopkins
PAST PRESIDENT 2017
Gene Hopkins FAIA
HopkinsBurns Design Studio
4709 N. Delhi Road
Ann Arbor, MI 4810
Phone (734) 424-3344
Fax (734) 864-5746
 Email  gene.hopkins@hopkinsburns.com
 Web  hopkinsburnes.com

dans_photo
TRUSTEE 2017
Daniel J. La Pan AIA, NCARB
R.C. Hendrick & Sons
2885 South Graham Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone (989) 781-8116
Fax (989) 781-9512
Email dlpdesignsaia@gmail.com

poris
TRUSTEE 2017
Brandon Kinsey, PA
Centria
12658 Eggert Road
Dundee, MI 48131
Phone (734) 529-7256
Fax (734) 529-7257
Email bkinsey@centria.com
Web centria.com

poris
TRUSTEE 2017
Norman L. Hamann, Jr., AIA, LEED AP
Diekema Hamann Architecture + Engineering
612 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone (269) 373-1108
Fax (269) 373-1186
Email nhamannjr@dhae.com
Web dhae.com

lisa d
TRUSTEE 2017
Lisa R. Demankowski, AIA
NJB Architect Inc.
105 1/2 Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone (810) 659-7118
Fax (810) 659-7224
Email lisad@njb-architects.com
Web dhae.com

TRUSTEE  2017
Park Smith, AIA
3501 Hawthorne Drive
Flint, MI 48503
Phone (810) 234-5555
Fax
Email parksitect@gmail.com
Web

sqDaverman-Robert715
TRUSTEE 2017
Robert W. Daverman AIA, LEED AP
5 Park Hills SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone (616) 942-7656
Email rdaverman81952@gmail.com

damian_farrell
TRUSTEE 2017
G. Damian Farrell AIA,LEED AP
Damian Farrell Design Group PLLC
3011 Miller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone (734) 998-1331
Fax (734) 213-2953
Email dfarrell@dfdgonline.com
Web dfdgonline.com

Kirk Delzer Hastings Award (2)
TRUSTEE 2017-18
Kirk Delzer, AIA, NCARB
6875 Houghton Dr
Troy, MI 48098
Phone (248) 408-1009
Email kirkdelzer@gmail.com

randy_case

TRUSTEE 2017
Randy L. Case, AIA, LEED AP BD&C
Architecture + Design
36 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone (269) 966-9037
Fax (269) 966-9039
Email rcase@aplusd.biz
Web aplusd.biz

carl_roehling
TRUSTEE 2017
Carl D. Roehling FAIA
SmithGroupJJR
500 Griswold,
Suite 1700
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone (313) 442-8420
Fax (313) 442-8497
Email carl.roehling@smithgroupjjr.com
Web smithgroupjjr.com

Greg_Erne
TRUSTEE 2017
Gregory J. Erne
18195 Beverly Road
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Phone (248) 979-7587
Email gerne@helmrp.com

katherine_banicki
TRUSTEE 2017
Katherine Banicki Hon Aff. AIAMI
Testing Engineers & Consultants
1343 Rochester Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48083
Phone (248) 588-6200
Fax (248) 588-6232
Email kbanicki@tectest.com
Web tectest.com

Doug-Kueffner_251x335
TRUSTEE 2017
Doug Kueffner, AIA
WTA Architects
100 S. Jefferson Ave.
Suite 601
Sagniaw, MI 48607
Phone (989) 752-8107
Fax
Email dkueffner@wtaarch.com
Web  www.wtaarch.com

flattery_photo
TRUSTEE 2017
Kevin Flattery, CPA
Plante & Moran, PLLC
1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone (734) 302-6913
Fax
Email kevin.flattery@plantemoran.com
Web plantemoran.com

cathy_mosley
TRUSTEE 2017
Cathy Mosley, Hon. Aff. AIAMI
AIA Michigan
4219 Woodward Ave., Suite 205
Detroit, MI 4820l
Phone (313) 965-4100
Fax (313) 965-1501
Email cathy@aiami.com
Web aiami.com

TRUSTEE 2017
Ron Staley, Hon. AIAMI
The Christman Company
208 N. Capital Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933-1357
Phone (517) 374-0812
Fax (517) 482-3520
Email ronald.staley@christmanco.com
Web christmanco.com

mike_cosgrove
TRUSTEE 2017
Mike Cosgrove PA
Professional Concepts Insurance Agency Inc.
1127 South Old US Highway 23
Brighton, MI 48114-9681
Phone (810) 224-5255
Fax (800) 969-4081
Email mcosgrove@pciaonline.com
Web PCIAonline.com

mike_cosgrove
TRUSTEE 2017
Craig Thompson
Sullivan, Ward, Asher & Patton
25800 Northwestern Highway
1000 Maccabees Center
Southfield, MI 48075-8412
Phone (248) 746-0700
Fax (800) 746-2760
Email  cthompson@swappc.com
Web www.swappc.com